Gemeinde Flims

 

Vereine und Gruppen im Bereich Senioren

Verein / Gruppe Kontaktperson Web / mail
Bibliothek

 
Karin Maron
Tel. 081 911 16 41
 
www.bibliothekflims.ch
bibliothek@flims.ch
 
Bridge
 
Margrith Ulmer
Tel. 081 911 24 64
 
Bündner  Senioren
 
Ruth Wolf
Tel. 081 353 13 15 
www.buendnersenioren.ch
info@buendnersenioren.ch
 
Frauenturnverein
 
Karin Fontana
Tel. 081 911 20 80
fontana.khp@flims.ch 
 
Frauenverein Flims 
 
Christina Belke
Tel. 081 911 35 36 
belke@flims.ch 
 
Jodelchörli Sardona
Ernst Wunderli
Tel. 081 911 10 91 
www.sardonaflims.ch 
ernst.wunderli@flims.ch
Kegelclub Ernst Caflisch
Tel. 081 911 24 44 
e-u-caflisch@flims.ch 
 
Kirchenchor Flims 
 
Ursula Caflisch
Tel. 081 911 24 44 
e-u-caflisch@flims.ch 
 
Landfrauen Flims
 
Christina Caprez
Tel. 081 530 03 29 
christina.caprez@flims.ch 
 
Chor viril Flem-Trin  Bruno Werro
Tel. 079 353 12 66 
 
Männerriege 
 
Emil Roos
Tel. 081 911 44 88 
emilroos@treuhand-roos.ch 
 
Schach für Senioren
 
Guido Caduff
Tel. 081 911 31 06 
gcaduff@flims.ch 
 
Seniorenturnen
 
Marlies Marugg
Tel. 081 911 22 27 
mm.marugg@flims.ch
Tennisclub Flims
 
vakant www.tcflims.ch 
laybernd@bluewin.ch
 
Wandergruppe Surselva
 
Bartholome Andreoli
Tel. 081 925 35 45 
b.andreoli@kns.ch